31-36 of 36 videos of music composed by Aaron Copland

'Andante' from "Clarinet Concerto" - Copland
'Andante' from "Clarinet Concerto" - Copland Richard Stolzman, clarinet Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor 'Andante' from "Clarinet Concerto" Music by Aaron Copland (1900-1990) London Symphony Orchestra "Concerto!" Vol. 5 "Launched in 1994, Classic Arts Showcase is a free cable television program designed to bring the classic arts experience to the largest audience possible by providing video clips of the arts in hopes that we may tempt you, the viewer, to go out and feast from the buffet of arts available in your community. The spectrum of classic arts disciplines aired on Classic Arts Showcase includes video samplings of animation, architectural art, ballet, chamber and choral music, dance, folk art, museum art, musical theater, opera, orchestral, recital, solo instrumental. solo vocal, and theatrical performances, as well as classic film and archival documentaries. If we've inspired you to see a concert, attend a recital, or go to the theatre, please share your story with us. Classic Arts Showcase broadcasts 24-hours from Satellite Galaxy 15 Transponder 5, and is picked up by over 500 Channels in the United States alone. We're available free of charge to PEG channels, PBS, basic cable tiers and non-commercial broadcasters" Download source
Aaron Copland "Conversation at the Soda Fountain"
Aaron Copland "Conversation at the Soda Fountain" Music by American composer Aaron Copland
Aaron Copland Duo for Flute and Piano mvt 1
Aaron Copland Duo for Flute and Piano mvt 1 Nina Perlove, flute and Toni Sheffer, piano in recital at Northern Kentucky University. Visit my channel and subscribe for more flute videos. To study with Nina Perlove, visit or send me a message.
Aaron Copland - Rodeo Suite 3 Hoedown
Aaron Copland - Rodeo Suite 3 Hoedown Orquesta Filarmonica de la UNAM, 12 de febrero de 2006; Director: Jesus Medina. Aaron Copland - Rodeo Suite
Fanfare for the Common Man Aaron Copland
Fanfare for the Common Man Aaron Copland WOODY HERMAN and the THUNDERING HERD Nice, France July 1979 arrangement by Gary Anderson Woody Herman-soprano sax Frank Tiberi-cowbell Dick Mitchell-flute, tenor sax Bob Belden-tenor sax Gary Smulyan-bari sax Joe Rodriguez, Tim Burke, Bill Stapleton, Jim Powell, Bill Byrne-trumpets Birch Johnson, Nelson Hind, Larry Shunk-trombones Dave LaLama-electric piano Dave Laroca-electric bass Bobby Leonard-drums
Piano Sonata by Aaron Copland
Piano Sonata by Aaron Copland Mario Ajero performs the first movement of the Piano Sonata (1939-1941) by the American composer, Aaron Copland. This performance was at Paul F. Sharp Concert Hall at the Catlett Music Center at the University of Oklahoma. For more performances, visit The Piano Podcast on iTunes and